Kem Divan

In the context of the Shrine, the Divan is the “board of directors” or “executive council” of the organization, and serves as the management team for both fraternal and business activities of the Temple. Each Shrine Temple has its own Divan, and the minimum number of Divan members is set by Imperial by-laws at five, with each of these being elected by the Nobility (membership). Therefore, all Shrine Temples have at least five members on the Divan.

2020 Divan Members

Illustrious Potentate: Ron Bergh, Lady Nancy

Chief Rabban: David Rustebakke, Lady Steph

Assistant Rabban: Ron Penfold, Lady Carol

High Priest and Prophet: Ted Anderson, Lady Darlene

Oriental Guide: Steve Renslow, Lady Kim

Treasurer: Steve Adams, Lady Mary

Recorder: Dale Duchsherer, PP, Lady Deb

1st Ceremonial Master: Tor Bergstrom, Lady Karen

2nd Ceremonial Master: Geoff Bengtson, Lady Michelle

Marshal: Terry Jenson, Jr., Lady Faithe

Captain of the Guard: Mark Williamson, Lady Heather Bridgeman

Outer Guard: Joey Bjornson, Lady Jodi

Director: Ken Huhta

Chief of Staff: Ryan Scott

Deputy Chief of Staff: Bob Prondzinski

Chaplain: Justin Keintz

Housing: Steve Renslow, Joey Bjornson

Hospital Chairmen: Randy Shear, Bruce Krabseth, PP

2019 Potentate Aides

Bill Knipe
Chuck Hiles
Cliff Adams
Darrel Schmitz
Roger Schmitz

Masonic Relations

Mike Bakken, PGM
Lon Kvasager, PGM
Ron Penfold, PGM

Donor Relations

Tony Telken, PGM